Youth Alternative Justice workers
Southeast Sector

Pierre Bélanger
#236 | pbelanger@trajetoja.org

Baptiste Brun
#235 | bbrun@trajetoja.org

Mylène Guilbault-Labonté
#229 | mglabonte@trajetoja.org

Danielle Paquet
#234 | dpaquet@trajetoja.org

Diane Turcotte
#224 | dturcotte@trajetoja.org

Youth Alternative Justice workers
Northwest Sector

Christian Favreau
#223 | cfavreau@trajetoja.org

Joanne Lauzon
#233 | jlauzon@trajetoja.org

Amélie Lebeau
#247 | alebeau@trajetoja.org

Véronique Hébert (on leave)
#228 | vhebert@trajetoja.org

Camille Robert (on leave)
#227 | crobert@trajetoja.org

Hélène Fruchard
#232 | hfruchard@trajetoja.org

Alexandre Lacas
#231 | alacas@trajetoja.org

 

Mediators

Benoît Gauthier
#242 | bgauthier@trajetoja.org

Julie Pouliot
#241 | jpouliot@trajetoja.org

Lise Tremblay
#230 | ltremblay@trajetoja.org


Professional Staff

Nadia Elakremi, computing support and data entry
#238 | nelakremi@trajetoja.org

Claire Fauconnier, secretary-receptionist
#221 | secretariat@trajetoja.org

Alain Saint-Pierre, accountant
#240 | astpierre@trajetoja.org


Secretary

Veronique Poulin
#226 | vpoulin@trajetoja.org