Youth Alternative Justice workers
Southeast Sector

Mylène Guilbault-Labonté (on leave)
#229 | mglabonte@trajetoja.org

Danielle Paquet
#234 | dpaquet@trajetoja.org

Diane Turcotte
#224 | dturcotte@trajetoja.org

bbrun
#256 | bbrun@trajetoja.org

Youth Alternative Justice workers
Northwest Sector

Joanne Lauzon
#233 | jlauzon@trajetoja.org

Amélie Lebeau (on leave)
#247 | alebeau@trajetoja.org

Véronique Hébert
#228 | vhebert@trajetoja.org

Lena Agobian
#236 | lagobian@trajetoja.org

Patrice Sansregret
#231 | psansregret@trajetoja.org

Mediators

Benoît Gauthier
#242 | bgauthier@trajetoja.org

Julie Pouliot
#241 | jpouliot@trajetoja.org

Hélène Fruchard
#232 | hfruchard@trajetoja.org

Pauline Boué
#235 | pboue@trajetoja.org


Professional Staff

Claire Fauconnier, secretary-receptionist
#221 | secretariat@trajetoja.org

Yvon Prévost, accountant
#240 | yprevost@trajetoja.org


Secretary

Christian Favreau
#223 | cfavreau@trajetoja.org