Intervenants LSJPA
Secteur Sud-Est

Mylène Guilbault-Labonté (congé)
#229 | mglabonte@trajetoja.org

Danielle Paquet (congé)
#234 | dpaquet@trajetoja.org

Diane Turcotte
#224 | dturcotte@trajetoja.org

Baptiste Brun
#257| bbrun@trajetoja.org

Intervenants LSJPA
Secteur Nord-Ouest

Joanne Lauzon (congé)
#233 | jlauzon@trajetoja.org

Amélie Lebeau (congé)
#247 | alebeau@trajetoja.org

Véronique Hébert
#228 | vhebert@trajetoja.org

Lena Agobian
#236 | lagobian@trajetoja.org

Patrice Sansregret
#231 | psansregret@trajetoja.org

Médiateurs

Benoît Gauthier
#242 | bgauthier@trajetoja.org

Julie Pouliot (congé)
#241 | jpouliot@trajetoja.org

Hélène Fruchard (congé)
#232 | hfruchard@trajetoja.org

Pauline Boué
#235 | pboué@trajetoja.org

Équipe technique

Claire Fauconnier, secrétaire-réceptionniste
#221 | secretariat@trajetoja.org

Yvon Prévost, comptable
#240 | yprevost@trajetoja.org


Coordination

Christian Favreau
#223 | cfavreau@trajetoja.org